Long Term Ongoing Renters:

  1. Angie Shin, Fit with Angie, 510-725-8829,  fitwithangie@gmail.com, http://ashin.zumba.com
  2. Ashvin Iyer, Tango Universe, 415-370-6045, ashvin@tangouniverse.com, http://www.tangouniverse.com
  3. Cheryl Rosenthal, Texas Rose, 415-377-3774, trutolifefilms@mac.com
  4. Emile & Veronika Carter, Cartara Productions, 510-853-8521, edc@ticone.com, http://www.cartara.com
  5. Helen Vaughn, Zumba with Helen, 415-308-1626, Hkvwow@aol.com, Helenvaughn.zumba.com
  6. James Zimmerman, Almen Rausch SF, almenrauschsf@gmail.com
  7. Joanna Gritz, Jeg1976@aol.com
  8. John Spitzer, Texas 88, 510-541-5019, jspitzer@sfcm.edu
  9. Karen and Michael Partnership, 925-705-4902, info@karenandmichael.info, www.karenandmichael.info
  10. Lisa-Anice Sutphen, l415-596-9002, lisaanicedancer@gmail.com
  11. Mat MaMoody, 510-847-8596, tangolesson@gmail.com, www.tangonation.com
  12. Mike Pyle, 707-315-6204, mike@audiopyle.com, www.lakesideswing.com
  13. Patti Li, WuShu and Tai Chi, 510-882-3025, haozhihua@wushuwest.com, https://wushuwest.com
  14. Roy Abendroth (includes Belinda Rickleffs), 510-693-9885, raddadx@aol.com, cabigband.com
  15. Sayrah Garrison, 808-430-9423, sayrahgarrison@yahoo.com, http://www.sayrahgarrison.com/
  16. Shin Aoki, Swing Out, shinaoki@aol.com
  17. Tiffany Wu, Salsa with Tiffany, 510-927-6409, salsawithtiffany@gmail.com, www.salsadreamz.com
  18. Zoe Balfour, Trip the Light Fantastic, 510-430-8820, zoebalfour@yahoo.com, www.tripthelightfantastic.org

Periodic Renters:

LMDOA Members Who Moved When Hall 2 Closed: